Basketball Awards
Basketball Awards
Lockwood R-1
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Congrats to the following basketball players and coach for their outstanding awards this season! 

Rylee Neill: Conference Player of the Year, All District 

Moriah Coose: 2nd Team All Conference, All District

Heather Byrnes: 2nd Team All Conference

Coach McNichols: All Conference Coach of the Year